The S Team2019-10-15T10:38:08-07:00

MEET THE TEAM


TIM MARTIN
President
The S at Rancho Mirage
Tim@theSresort.com

ANDY VOSSLER
President & CEO
Landmark Golf
Andyv@landmarkgolf.com

JOE GILL
Director of Operations
Landmark Golf
Joeg@landmarkgolf.com

CAROL GATHERUM, PGA, LPGA
Director of Golf
The S at Rancho Mirage
Carol@theSresort.com

MICHAEL OLSON
Golf Course Superintendent
The S at Rancho Mirage
Mike@theSresort.com

TJ HEFFNER, PGA
Head Golf Professional
The S at Rancho Mirage
TJ@theSresort.com

ERICK HERNANDEZ
Executive Chef
The S at Rancho Mirage
Erick@theSresort.com